Staff Directory

Administration

Publisher – Editor
Matt Winters
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
mwinters@chinookobserver.com

Office Coordinator
Marlene Quillin
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
mquillin@chinookobserver.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Representative
Andrew Renwick
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
arenwick@chinookobserver.com

Newsroom

Reporter
Natalie St. John
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
nstjohn@chinookobserver.com

Reporter
Katheryn Houghton
360-642-8181
khoughton@chinookobserver.com

Coast River Business Journal

Publisher – Editor
Matt Winters
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
mwinters@chinookobserver.com

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

Coast River Business Journal Reporter
Cynthia Washicko
cwashicko@crbizjournal.com