Ilwaco boys varsity basketball schedule

Friday Dec. 12 @ Chief Leschi

Wednesday Dec. 17 @ Knappa

Thursday Dec. 18 vs. South Bend

Monday Dec. 29 Ilwaco Holiday Tournament

Tuesday Dec. 30 Ilwaco Holiday Tournament

Saturday Jan. 3 @ Willapa Valley

Tuesday Jan. 6 @ Raymond

Friday Jan. 9 vs. Tacoma Baptist

Thursday Jan. 15 @ North Beach

Friday Jan. 16 vs. Rainier

Tuesday Jan. 20 vs. Ocosta

Saturday Jan. 24 vs. Northwest Christian

Wednesday Jan. 28 @ Naselle

Thursday Jan. 29 @ South Bend

Saturday Jan. 31 @ Life Christian

Tuesday Feb. 3 vs. Willapa Valley

Thursday Feb. 5 vs. Raymond

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.