IHS class of 1992

IHS class of 1992

Ilwaco High School's Class of 1992 held their 10-year reunion Aug. 9-11 on the Peninsula and included a bonfire on the beach Friday, a casual dinner, slide show and DJ on Saturday and a family picnic at the Ilwaco Park on Sunday. In all, 51 graduates attended, many of whom are shown with their families, above. In the bottom photo are pictured (back row from left) Fred Rutherford, Brad Montgomery, Kerry Niesen, Tara (Byrd) Ledbetter, Camille (Baker) Boggs, Rick Houston, Michele (Scott) Houston, David Ullom, Bethanie DeRoux, Wendy (Zuern) Jacobson, Dan Newell, Summer Holsinger, Tera (Fluharty) Bell, Jenifer (Whitten) Chinn, (seated from left) Alla Robbs, Tina (Heslin) Wiegardt, Jennifer (Beasley) Meyers, Windy (Logsdon) Russell, Annmarie Hill, Amy (Mattson) Velansky, Charitty (Dees) Harvey, (front row) Matt Church, Ken Mason and Brian Lafave.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.