Fifth-grade science fair winners

Fifth-grade science fair winners

Top Front row: Matthew Lewis, Chris Schommer, David Lewis and Andy Schott. Back: Zach Wilson and Korinda Brisby.

Bottom Front: Tim Madsen and Mitchel Mortenson. Back: Kady Kirby, Jonathan Encinas and Marshall Powell.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.