Naselle-Grays River Valley School District1st Quarter Honor Roll

2007-20083.0 and above (* 4.00)


Ashley Ahlstrom

Narci Carlson

Whitney Cooper

Jason Gradt

Sylvia Herrold

Haley Kaercher

Brandi Keightley

Ryan Rangila

Patrick Robinson

Jessica Sawtell

Kevin Schei

Tiana Witwer


Mercedes Barnes

Emma Fauver

Nathaniel Finch

Stephan Griss

Shelby Leeland

Toni Mullins

Rebecca Rostad*

Marcus Sanchez

Gabriel See

Michael Shirley

Conor Smith


Nicolle Best

Nathan Carlson

Orianne Condon

Hannah DeBlois

Alan Erickson*

Emily Green

Gary Johansen

Nicole Laney

Drew Macy

Jesus Martinez

Karli Nelson

Logan Scrabeck

Calen Thompson


Alex Bighill

Chase Chapman

Baylee Clark

Cody Cooley

Kaila DaVall

Gianna Fabiano

Ian Fauver

Thomas Hammonds

Airi Kondo

Leonel Mendoza

Kyle Mullins

Nathan Reitz

Haleigh See

Nicole Tarabochia

Taylor Wasmundt*

Eighth Graders

Rob Baker

Sophia Campbell

Alana Darcher

Robert Eaton

Susan Johnson

Trevin Leeland

Keeley McGuire

Ryley Queener

Lidia Sanchez

Beau Santjer

Seth Scrabeck

Austin Smith

Cramer Smith

Tasha Stenvall

Amber Wirkkala

Seventh Graders

Jordan Badger

Chandler Chapman

Philip Clayton

Jacob Condon

Jayson Cooley

Victoria Corona

Danielle Larson

Makenzie Matthews

Ciara Sandell

Kirsten Scrabeck

Ray Shotwell

Jordan Smith

Nathan Spurbeck

Levi Wasmundt

Mary Wirkkala

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.