Washington State University

President's Honor Roll

PULLMAN - To be eligible for the honor roll, students must earn a 3.75 grade point average for the semester or have maintained a 3.5 cumulative gpa.

For the fall 2003 term, honor roll students are: Luke Anton Wirkkala of Chinook; Melissa Anne Noradoun of Ilwaco; Elias Wolfgang Patten of Long Beach; Nada Harrison of Oysterville; Jacqueline Ann Sotka of Rosburg; Megan Kayleen Alexander of Seaview; and Lisa Ann De Montigny and Jody Michelle Klein, both of South Bend

Western Washington University

Honor Roll

Kelsie Marie Padgett of Ilwaco earned honor roll honors by being in the top 10 percent of her class.

Degree Awarded

Spencer Reed Cearns of South Bend earned a bachelor's of arts in political science/social studies.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.