Long Beach names February Eagle Award winners

Long Beach names February Eagle Award winners

LONG BEACH - The students below received their Eagle Award at Long Beach Elementary School at the February Eagle Assembly: Merideth Brown, Gabriella Bell, Julia Corsi, Wylie McHale, Tristan Trudell, Parker Keach, Jay Kelly, Aliscia Brabo, Brianna George, Zachary Thorsen, Cassandra George, Brianna Cummins, Michael Neuhaus, Haleigh Richmond, Tehya Schaffer, Ben Brownlee, Kassidy Plato and Noelle Derrey.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.