Middle School Awards

Middle School Awards

Middle School Awards were recently announced for second term. Pictured left to right front row: Orianne Condon (8th grade science), Silas Goforth (Art), Nathan Reitz (7th PE), Karli Nelson (8th Literature), Drew Macy (8th U.S. History), Emily Green (8th Literature) 2nd row: Gianna Fabiano (7th art & English), Haleigh See (7th PE), Nicole Laney (8th math and shop), Taylor Wasmundt (7th PE), Amber Wirkkala (6th Language Arts & Geography), Tasha Stenvall (6th Math), Not pictured: Keely McGuire (6th science), Cody Cooley (7th World History, Math, and Literature), Alan Erickson (8th U.S. History, Literature and Algebra I).

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.