RAYMOND - Raymond Federal Savings Bank held its 76th Annual Meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 15. The meeting was chaired by the bank's Chairman Adrian A. Otten.

There were two three year terms for directors seats. Elected to the board were Adrian A. Otten and Mary Wildhaber.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.