ASTORIA — Clatsop Community College announced that the following students have been recognized for their superior academic achievement. 

Dean’s List recognition is for those students achieving a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.00, and Honor Roll status for 3.5 to 3.74.

Dean’s List – Fall 2010

Sue Osterhold, Long Beach

Evin Laplatney, Ocean Park

Amanda Birch, Long Beach

Tyler Turpin, Ocean Park

Lee Koushan, Ilwaco

Catherine Ahlin, Long Beach

Cynthia Challis, Long Beach

Clarissa Howse, Naselle

Jason Huntley, Ilwaco

Marcia Nichols, Long Beach

Garrick Osterhold, Long Beach

David Stull, Long Beach

Honor Roll – Fall 2010

Viliulfo Lopez, Long Beach

Joshua Bianco, Rosburg

Marin Mcdonnell, Long Beach

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.