Winners announced in IHS Art Show

The Ilwaco High School Annual Art Show announced the People’s Choice winners last week. The show ran from April 12 through April 30 at the Columbia Pacific Heritage Museum in Ilwaco. Pictured above, Three-Dimensional Category winners (front row): Dyllan Poe, first place; Matt Gervasio, second place; Kathryn Sinor and Kelsey Douglas, tied for third place. Two-Dimensional Category winners (back row): Zach Wilson, first place; Peter Keller, second place; Tesse’ Millsap, third place.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.