PULLMAN — Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2010 fall semester recognizes students who stand above the rest with excellent academic performance. 

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimal of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA, based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

ILWACO: Marion Oja.

LONG BEACH: Kelly Michelle Freese and Tia M. Williams.

NASELLE: Rebecca Michelle Rostad.

OCEAN PARK: Kelly Ann Wiegardt.

RAYMOND: Shannon Irene Coty and Valerie Louise McKinney.


Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.