ILWACO — Ilwaco senior Ebby McMullen was named to the First-Team All-Pacific League volleyball team for the first time after making Second-Team last year and Honorable Mention the previous season. McMullen was one of 12 players on the First Team.

Faith Simonson, Arianna Bell, Sophia Marsh, Alyssa Marsh and Abby Knopski all earned Honorable Mention.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.