NASELLE - Pacific B League coaches have announced the annual All-League Team, and Naselle sophomore's Evan Hendrickson, Ricky Johnson and Aoy Marion have achieved honorable mention status. The league tabbed Willapa Valley's Ryan Freeman, also a sophomore, as MVP.

First team selections are Willapa Valley's Tony Feuchter, NW Christian's Scott Mattich, Quinault's Curtis Richards, Taholah's Chad Ralston and South Bend's Jesse Eang.

The second team consists of Ryan Doktor of South Bend, Kevin Kikaguwa and Sam Broeker of NW Christian and Albert Smith and Kyle Kautz of Taholah.

Valley's John Peterson was named coach of the year and Wishkah won the sportsmanship award.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.