Tee Party wins 2021 Surfside Scramble for Scholars

2021 Surfside Scramble for Scholars provides scholarships for Ilwaco HS Seniors. This year’s scramble 1st place winners were the Tee Party. Team members Tanner Roggenkamp and Kevin Roggenkamp received their prizes from Kirby Smith in the middle. Not shown are Dan Maryott and Stan Jackson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.